Category: prayer that heals

How deep is your prayer?

November 29, 2017 | 24 comments

Prayer is measured by depth, not length. ~ Unknown Shallow prayers are words without meaning, repeated verses without understanding, hours of study without transformation. Deep prayers quiet the human mind, still mortal fears, shut down mortal mind arguments, reform character

Webinars coming up

April 20, 2015 | 2 comments

I have two webinars on healing through prayer coming up. And anyone is welcome to register and participate. Click on the title to register. “Prayer that heals” Thursday, April 23, 2015 5 PM Pacific time 6 PM Mountain 7 PM

Webinars coming up

March 23, 2015 | 3 comments

As many of you know, I’ve been delivering lectures on Christian Science through the webinar format over recent months, and the results have been very encouraging. Because a webinar is delivered over the Internet, I’m able to speak to people

Webinar on healing this Tuesday

March 13, 2015 | 2 comments

I have a webinar coming up this Tuesday, March 17, and any one is welcome to attend. Here’s a link to register. “Prayer that heals: Getting to know God” 12 noon Pacific time 1:00 Mountain time 2:00 Central 3:00 Eastern

Webinar this week

March 9, 2015 | 3 comments

I’m giving a webinar Thursday, March 12th. Everyone and anyone are welcome to register and attend. Feel free to send in your questions through the chat box during the webinar, and I’ll do my best to answer them. “Prayer that