Category: webinar

One more webinar

April 8, 2016 | 3 comments

My last webinar for this spring is coming up, on Thursday, April 14th. All are invited to attend. Click on the title below to register. “The healing perspective of Christian Science” Thursday, April 14, 2016 4:00 PM Pacific time 5:00

Webinar this week

March 21, 2016 | 5 comments

I have a webinar this week. All are invited to attend. To register, click on the title. “The healing perspective of Christian Science” Thursday, March 24, 2016 4:00 PM Pacific time 5:00 Mountain 6:00 Central 7:00 Eastern

What does Christian Science teach?

February 4, 2016 | 3 comments

Would you like to learn more about Christian Science, the spiritual truths it explains and how to practice its teachings? I have a webinar coming up that may answer many of your questions. Click on the below link to register.

Webinars coming up

October 19, 2015 | No comments yet

Would you like to learn more about Christian Science? How it heals? How to practice it effectively? I have two webinars coming up you may be interested in. The webinar on October 27th is for a church in Wanganui, New

Webinars coming up

April 20, 2015 | 2 comments

I have two webinars on healing through prayer coming up. And anyone is welcome to register and participate. Click on the title to register. “Prayer that heals” Thursday, April 23, 2015 5 PM Pacific time 6 PM Mountain 7 PM