Tag: webinar

One more webinar

April 8, 2016 | 3 comments

My last webinar for this spring is coming up, on Thursday, April 14th. All are invited to attend. Click on the title below to register. “The healing perspective of Christian Science” Thursday, April 14, 2016 4:00 PM Pacific time 5:00

Another webinar this week

March 28, 2016 | 4 comments

I have another webinar this week on Thursday, March 31st. All are invited!  To register, click on the title! “The healing perspective of Christian Science” 6:00 PM Pacific time 7:00 PM Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern